Staff Contacts

The Texarkana USA Chamber of Commerce professional staff is at your service, always ready to answer any questions you may have regarding Chamber activities, committees, special events, tourism, and economic development.

Contact any staff member by calling (903) 792-7191 between 8 a.m. and 5 p.m., Monday through Friday, or e-mail them at their respective addresses below.

Mike Malone

President/CEO
mmalone@texarkana.org

Alyssa Howard

Events and Marketing Coordinator
ahoward@texarkana.org

Laura Upton Lile

Executive Assistant/Office Manager
lupton@texarkana.org

Karen Lucas

Director of Partnership Development
klucas@texarkana.org

Warren Smith

Business Retention and Expansion Assistant
wsmith@texarkana.org

Lindsey Woodson

Partner Information Coordinator
chamber@texarkana.org
lwoodson@texarkana.org